Officers Of The Board Of Directors
Monday through Friday
10:00am to 4:00 pm
Third Saturday of the Month
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Museum Admission Fees:
General (ages 13 to 61) $9.00
Seniors (62+) $8.00
Children (12 and younger) Free
Members Free
*All children must be accompanied by an adult.
Free parking is available on the east and west side of the building.
For Group Tour Information, Please Call (877) 714-LAPD
Chairman: Robert B. Taylor
Vice Chairman: Joseph Bonino
Vice Chair: Sandra Dyson
Treasurer: Bob Baker
Secretary: Denis Cremins
Immediate Past Chairman: Terry Hara
Executive Director: Glynn Martin
Associate Executive Director: Michael DeCoudres
Museum Manager: Amy Condit
Board of Directors
Carl Frank
Michael Haas
Tyler Izen

Brian Johnson
Scott LaChasse
Mike Padgett

Tracey Schuster
David Snowden
Randi S. Tahara
John Thomas